Flux Pavilion’s latest EP comprising of five tracks. Featuring artists such as Steve Aoki and Dillon Francis. Admittedly its not his usual style but it still makes for good listening.


1. Flux Pavilion feat. Steve Aoki – Steve French
2. Flux Pavilion feat. Rosie Oddie – Gold Love
3. Flux Pavilion and Dillon Francis – I’m The One
4. Flux Pavilion – Freeway
5. Flux Pavilion feat. Turin Brakes – Mountains and Molehills


Everything House

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.