XYZ and When We Dip present the Selectors series, where we give our family of producers an opportunity to display their prowess behind the decks. Expect unreleased material from across the label collective, as well as classic gems and heady grooves from some of the underground’s finest selectors.

For our last episode of 2023 and the one commemorating the label’s 5 year anniversary compilation, we’re excited to welcome back the always innovative, Helsloot. Staying true to his enchanting style, this mix will have you grooving well into the new year.

Included in the re-release is the Dutch DJ’s stellar ‘Rendez-vous,’ a track that offers rich rhythms resting under majestic melodies, while an extended break provides memorable dance floor moments.

Stream & buy Helsloot’s ‘Rendezvous’ –


1 – Love Remain – Flourish (Helsloot Edit) [White]
2 – Booka Shade – So Dope [Blaufield]
3 – Helsloot, Jono McCleery- One Step (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
4 – Helsloot – Petal Dance (Late Night Edit) [When We Dip XYZ]
5 – MAXI MERAKI – Look Around, It’s Gonna Be Fine (Original Mix) [Magnifik]
6 – Kashovski – Bad Man (Original Mix) [White]
7 – Trilucid – In My Head (Original Mix) [Ionica Audio]
8 – Moderat – More Love (Helsloot Edit) [White]
9 – Helsloot – ID (Original Mix) [Get Physical]
10 – Pavel Petrov – Reflections (Original Mix) [Exe Audio]
11 – ALADAG – Pool (Helsloot Rework) [White]
12 – ID (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
13 – Helsloot – Rendezvous (Original Mix) [When We Dip XYZ]

Connect with Helsloot

Soundcloud – @helsloot
Instagram –
Facebook –

Connect with XYZ –

Stream releases in full via Spotify:

Subscribe via Apple Podcasts / RSS feed –


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.