The latest edition of the ‘We Are Your Friends’ Mixtape mixed by our good friend Ste-V-Something.


01. Together- Disclosure Ft. N. Rodgers, S. Smith & J. Napes
02. No Diggity (Bondax Remix)- Blackstreet
03. Jam Hot!- Sharam Jey
04. Freak- Route 94 & Secondcity
05. Falling- Only Children
06. Tell You- Nhan Solo
07. La Fique- Robosonic & Adana Twins
08. Summer Swaggin- Wild Culture
09. Babarabitiri- Todd Terry
10. My Love ft. Jess Glynn – Route 94
11. Little Things- Huxley
12. Is It All Over My Face (Doorly Remix)- Loose Joints
13. Pony- Tough Love Vs Ginuwine
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford Remix)- Disclosure, London Grammar
15. Careless – Dusky
16. Always (Route 94 Remix)- MK
17. I Can See (Konstantin Sibold Remix)- Jazzanova & Ben Westbeech
18. Loving You Is Easy)- Camo & Krooked


DJ Mixes / Mixtapes Everything

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.