This amazing mashup is formed using the tracks from Ministry of Sound’s latest compilation album ‘Decade’ the album features some of the biggest tracks from 2000-2009. Robin Skouteris decided to take them and create this mashterpiece. More of a mashup mix, Robin cleverly changes up the tracks leading to this fast paced production.