Arguably one of the best current mashup artists, Mashup-Germany is a half American dude from Germany. In this mashup he takes 8 tracks and merges them seamlessly into one. The tracks used to create this new piece are as follows;

Fifth Harmony – Miss Movin on
System of a down – Hypnotize
Awolnation – Sail
Avicii – Fade into Darkness
Robyn – Dancing on my own
Blink 182 – What’s my age again
Metallica – Nothing else matters
Queen – We will rock you

The Mashup is available for free download on soundcloud. Check out some of Mashup-Germany’s other work whilst your there! There are many feel good tracks to be found. Such as this one:

Mashup germany the rock harmony

Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud